• Please be sure to read the rules and adhere to them. Some banned members have complained that they are not spammers. But they spammed us. Some even tried to redirect our members to other forums. Duh. Be smart. Read the rules and adhere to them and we will all get along just fine. Cheers. :beer: Link to the rules: https://www.forumsforums.com/threads/forum-rules-info.2974/

T-Shirt designer

Doc

Bottoms Up
Staff member
GOLD Site Supporter
I'm looking for ideas for a ForumsForums logo / T-shirt design. I plan to sell the T Shirts to support the site, and use them for the prize in our next forum member drive.

Do we have any creative types on here?

johnday

The Crazy Scot, #3
SUPER Site Supporter
Hey Doc; Do you remember the model cars back in the late 60's early 70's? They were caricatures of real cars with a monster like figure driving it. One of the models was Rat Fink, and there were others that I can't recall. I'm by no means an artist, but how about something like that, only with a tractor. We're getting more and more people that may not be tractor oriented, but that was the first common thread amongst us. If I can recall what those models were called, I'll let you know.:wave: :beer:

TOMLESCOEQUIP

Just Plinkin Away the $$
johnday said:
Hey Doc; Do you remember the model cars back in the late 60's early 70's? They were caricatures of real cars with a monster like figure driving it. One of the models was Rat Fink, and there were others that I can't recall. I'm by no means an artist, but how about something like that, only with a tractor. We're getting more and more people that may not be tractor oriented, but that was the first common thread amongst us. If I can recall what those models were called, I'll let you know.:wave: :beer:
Here Ya'arrrrr

Attachments

• FF Fink.jpg
    FF Fink.jpg
    31.8 KB · Views: 159

johnday

The Crazy Scot, #3
SUPER Site Supporter